17
Jul
11

Glee Project: My Two Cents for the Week

Spoiler Alert – for July 17th episode

 

Matheus standing on right


While I’ve been ambivalent about Matheus staying on, I am sorry to see him go. I do think he’d have made a good guest on Glee. But someone had to go, and while I wouldn’t have minded losing Alex, who has been a diva. I don’t see a seven episode storyline for him. I’m glad Cameron’s on. His personality gets more interesting as time goes by.

Now for the others. I really hope I don’t see Damien and Cameron in the bottom three next week. Though Lindsay’s a good performer, storywise, I have no idea what she brings to the show. She could be a Rachel-clone, but that’s rather too campy and it adds no dimension or conflict to the program. Good singers are going to have to be eliminated soon.

I can see Sam or Hannah on Glee.

P.S. What’s interesting about The Glee Project is that I find I’m more attached to some of these performers than I am to some of the characters on Glee. I do hope this project is repeated in 2012. I love seeing the new talent that’s out there.

0 Responses to “Glee Project: My Two Cents for the Week”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,201 other followers

July 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,201 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 15,970 visits

My Script Frenzy Status

Top Posts & Pages


